Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Went to Launch x Fashion 2013 and helped out Project Runway Season 11’s Joseph Aaron Segal with his showcase of Pretty Snake and World of JAS! He was a total sweetheart and noticed my Hello Kitty bag from Comic Con and my GLW Empress wig ❤

jas1

You probably can’t tell in the picture on the left, but I’m sporting a ring I got from him that night– a pink cat’s eye! How perfect is that? You can find jewelry like this on his Etsy here.

I was helping with models backstage and being helpful at his vendor’s booth! All those times of being a promotional model and sometimes saleslady for Carlyfornia have helped me make a sale! I found a happy home for this Neon Pink Mutant Kitty Tank Top.

jas2

Segal was my most favorite designer of the evening with his use of color and playful looks that were showcased on the runway.  I can honestly say that I respect him as an artist because he isn’t afraid to make unique and bold apparel!

jas3

