Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Just because July is over doesn’t mean you can’t still find my spread in Ladies of Steampunk’s July 2013 issue!  It will still be up for sale here on Magcloud!

losJuly13

 My photographer and new friend Don Gier of Donald Gier Photography/Design was kind enough to shoot me wearing a dress and hairpiece set from designer and friend Cyril Lumboy (dolldelight) and jewelry from local steampunkers River City Makers!  Gier has a large amount of pictures from the shoot that aren’t in the magazine, but these two are perhaps my favorite…

DRESS/HEADPIECE: dolldelight
JEWELRY: RiverCityMakers
PHOTOGRAPHER: Donald Gier
MODEL/MAKE UP/STYLIST: Myself ^__^

I loved the jewelry from RCM so much that I purchased my own pendant!  I’m hoping to make another steampunk look so I can match this jewelry piece with it!

losJuly2013pendantInterested in modeling?  Hair and Fashion Battle is currently casting this Saturday—see the bottom image for details!

Picture

