I’m still not done with Handsome Jill :/

All I really need to do is make the white collar and shirt skirt, a belt, the holster, the chain props, the blazer, the bracelet, glue the ring, paint the face props and make up…

I am currently Troy Barnes.  My whole brain is crying.

OH.  And I need to make a school ID for my Annie Edison cosplay…

San Diego Comic Con is here in less than a month and I have a butt-load of stuff to complete.  I’m just Troy Barnes in tears over convention preparation…

But in all seriousness, my time for blogging is limited– I have so much to talk about!  Four local Sacramento designers.  SacAnime plans.  Cosplay anxiety.  An upcoming fashion show.  It’s literally killing me that I have to put off some of my blogging on hold.  However, SDCC is going to ROCK.  I’m so excited– I can’t wait to make new friends, meet people I idolize and wear costumes pertaining to shows and video games I enjoy.  I feel incredibly blessed to have an opportunity to go this year and I will share my experience with you all after I go ❤

