Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

(Click pictures to enlarge | Right click and open the pictures in a new tab/window so you don’t loose this page)

I am incredibly fortunate to be able to attend Project Runway season 11’s and Sacramento’s very own inspiring Richard Hallmarq‘s fashion show this past weekend at The Park Ultra Lounge hosted by Courtney Dempsey of Good Day Sacramento! The venue itself was intimate and stylish– a perfect setting for such a chic designer’s runway presentation!

r1

Anyone cropped out of these pictures please don’t take it personally. I am keeping my blog about ME– for pictures with you kept in them see my personal social media profiles.

I know I can type and go on and on about describing to you what went down the runway this past Saturday, but I feel that the pictures can really speak for themselves. So, below will be a handful of pictures for you to oogle if you missed the show (or wish to relive it again). But before I leave you to your viewing pleasure, please also make sure to check out the Artsy Apparel coverage of the show as well as the outfit I wore to the event– the dress I wore was from Sacramento’s very own Legacy Boutique! Where I also got these rad shorts from, too ($10 on their sales rack)!

r3

And while your checking out the dresses, keep in mind Jill Jones modeled and performed her songs during the show– so blast her tunes as check out the picture below to get the full Hallmarq experience!

r2

