[Facebook LinkedIn | Twitter]

I am proud to say that I officially have my online portfolio DONE!  Please check it out my choosing it from the menu of pages at the very top!  I wish I had an eye for photography and a better camera when it comes to shoot my own work– I’m sure a  lot of these pieces would look much better if I was trained to use a camera.

(Thanks for helping me choose art pieces, Carlos :3)

But I’m proud of everything I have done so far and I have so much more time to accomplish so much more!  Let’s all do our best to do great and push forward in 2013!

If you were wonder about why I included theatre credits at the end of my portfolio… it’s because I want to show that I have a background in theatre in case I want to go into costume design.  I want to prove that I have been in the shoes of the actor and the stage crew and know what is expected of a costume designer– and frankly, shouldn’t I learn all the roles of an industry to be good at what I want to do?

And did you notice the new layout?  I think it’s adorable!  If only it had a search bar like the last layout did– it would be nice to be able to search old posts I wrote!

If you click below the cut you can see some neat stuff about my blog in the year 2012– take a look :D!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 3,200 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 5 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

