[Facebook LinkedIn | Twitter]

So a lot of good has come out of the end of the year…

First of all, I cleaned out my closet and got three bags of clothes to donate/sell/make into hand-me-downs!  Now that there are spare hangers in my closet, I was able to hang up all the clothes I never had to opportunity to because my closet was so cluttered (though now that my spare hangers are being occupied  my closet looks just as full as before– if not, fuller).

nye

I’m pretty good with using all my shoes– I just need to organize my closet better…

Also… 100 Facebook fans?  AMAZING ❤

fb100

I have a new goal for my Twitter now… get more followers :D!

I am stoked to blog in 2013!  I hope to do more sewing projects, meet new people, show you more great local art and fashion and many, many more projects!  Thanks for reading, everyone ^_^!  And thank you, 2012– I will be celebrating my blog’s first anniversary this upcoming February.  Can’t believe its been almost a whole year of me blogging for myself!

And Happy New Years Eve/Happy 2013 to all my viewers!

