I’m not going to lie– I was pretty close to stage with the first two Project Runway contestant’s presentation, but I wasn’t really satisfied unless I was front row (selfish, right?).  So being five feet and big bambi-eyed, I patiently waited for the tall group in front to notice me.  And once they did, they waved me on to stand in front of them– after all, the could see the show above me just fine and had no problem letting the short girl get in front so she could see :]
 
So without further ado, please enjoy Michael Costello‘s presentation from LAUNCH SACRAMENTO 2012 below with WordPress’s nifty slideshow :]
 
 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 
Want a Costello-esque garment?  Check out this dress from Legacy Boutique for only $56!  Get it while you can!
 
https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/524438_476621159014768_1920301235_n.jpg
 
